## **Current Wheel Tax Jurisdictions**

## Municipalities

- Adams (city; \$25)
- Appleton (city; \$20)
- Arena (township; \$20)
- Ashland (city: \$20)
- Baraboo (city; \$20)
- Beloit (city; \$20)
- Bellevue (village; \$20)
- Boscobel (city; \$10)
- o Chilton (city; \$20)
- Doylestown (village; \$20)
- Eden (village; \$30)
- Eau Claire (city; \$24)
- Evansville (city; \$40)
- Fort Atkinson (city; \$20)
- Gillett (city; \$20)
- Green Bay (city; \$20)
- Hustisford (village; \$35)
- Iron Ridge (village; \$10)
- Janesville (city; \$40)
- Kaukauna (city; \$10)
- Lodi (city; \$20)
- Lomira (village: \$30)
- Madison (city; \$40)
- Manitowoc (city; \$20)
- Milton (city; \$30)
- Milwaukee (city; \$30)
- Montello (city; \$20)
- New London (city; \$20)
- Oregon (village; \$40)
- Oshkosh (city; \$35)
- Platteville (city; \$20)

- Portage (city: \$20)
- Port Edwards (village: \$35)
- Prairie du Sac (village; \$20)
- Redgranite (village; \$25)
- o Rice Lake (city; \$20)
- River Falls (city; \$10)
- Sauk City (village; \$20)
- Sheboygan (city; \$20)
- Tigerton (village; \$10)
- Waterloo (city; \$15)

## Counties

- Crawford County (\$20)
- Dane County (\$28)
- Dunn County (\$20)
- Eau Claire (\$30)
- Green County (\$20)
- lowa County (\$20)
- Langlade County (\$15)
- Marathon County (\$25)
- Milwaukee County (\$30)
- Portage County (\$30)
- o Richland County (\$20)
- St. Croix County (\$10; increasing to \$20 effective 3/1/2024)
- Vernon County (\$25)